2018 Summer Surgery Tour

Tuesday 14th August

9-9.45am Spynie Village Hall

10-10.45am Fogwatt Hall

1-1.45pm The Inkwell, Elgin

2.15-3pm Birnie Hall

 

Wednesday 15th August

9-9.45am Dyke and District Hall

10-10.45am Edinkillie Hall

11-11.45am Rafford Village Hall

12-12.45pm Kinloss Church, Culbin Room

1-1.45pm Findhorn, James Milne Institute

3-3.45pm Forres, Constituency Office

4.15-5pm Alves Hall

 

Thursday 16th August

9.30-10.15am Tomintoul, Richmond Memorial Hall

11-11.45am Glenlivet Public Hall

12.30-1.15pm Edinvillie Community Hall

1.30-2.15pm Carron Village Hall

2.30-3.15pm Archiestown Hotel

3.30-4.15pm Knockando, Margach Hall

 

Friday 17th August

2-2.45pm Dallas, Houldsworth Institute

3.15-4pm Miltonduff Village Hall

 

Monday 20th August

10-10.45am The Cabrach Trust Building

11.15-12pm Dufftown Memorial Hall

12.30-1.15pm Aberlour Fleming Hall

1.30-2.15pm Craigellachie Village Hall

2.30-3.15pm Rothes, Station Hotel

3.30-4.15pm Inchberry Hall

 

Tuesday 21st August

10-10.45am Rothiemay Hall

11-11.45am Grange Community Hall

12.15-1pm Newmill Hall

1.15-2pm Keith Sports and Community Centre

2.15-3pm Drummuir Hall

3.30-4.15pm Boharm Public Hall, Mulben

 

Monday 27th August

9.30-10.15am Clochan Community Centre

10.30-11.15am Portgordon Village Hall

11.30-12.15pm Spey Bay Community Hall

12.30-1.15pm Fochabers Public Institute

1.30-2.15pm Mosstodloch Speymouth Hall

2.30-3.15pm Garmouth Village Hall

3.30-4.15pm Urquhart Parish Hall

4.30-5.15pm Lhanbryde Community Centre

 

Tuesday 28th August

10-10.45am Portknockie McBoyle Hall

11-.11.45am Findochty Town Hall

12-12.45pm Portessie Public Hall

 

Wednesday 29th August

9.30-10.15am Roseisle Village Hall

12.30-1.15pm Burghead Community Hall

1.30-2.15pm Hopeman Memorial Hall

2.30-3.15pm Duffus Village Hall

3.30-4.15pm Lossiemouth Community Centre

 

Monday 3rd September

10-10.45am Buckie Town House

11.30-12.15pm Cullen, Royal Oak Hotel